Just like movie Inception?

Why are Colours of rainbow brighter,

Moon  and sun whiter?

Sky and water clearer,

Why are the inevitable cobwebs not there?

Is this the result of my imagined light beams

Or have I been transported to a world of dreams?

A bubble  ready to burst,

A mirage oasis that cannot quench thirst?

About Natasha Sachdeva

Trying to bring alive the poet in me, that I believe died some nine years ago...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Just like movie Inception?

  1. Anonymous says:

    I like to watch spiders, salivating and making their home…
    But never thought they could be so incapable to rule the huge dome…
    so incapable to dive deep in water…
    So incapable to web the amazing writer…

    Beautiful!!!
    Beautiful!!! Neither imagination, nor dreams could be so…
    It has to be real, for illusion with such bright light, for long, don’t glow…

Leave a comment